Find a supplier

Webshop Links

United Kingdom: shop.eriks.co.uk

 

ERIKS Service Centers Netherlands

website: shop.eriks.nl

ALKMAAR

Saffierstraat 3
1812 RM Alkmaar
T +31 72 514 17 17
E esc.alkmaar@eriks.nl

AMSTERDAM

Dynamostraat 46
1014 BK Amsterdam-Westpoort
T +31 20 448 96 10
E amsterdam@eriks.nl

ARNHEM

Pieter Calandweg 46
6827 BK Arnhem
T +31 26 362 92 44
E gelderland@eriks.nl

EINDHOVEN

Industrieweg 15
5627 BS Eindhoven
T +31 40 291 19 00
E eindhoven@eriks.nl

ELSLOO

Business Park Stein 157
6181 MA Elsloo LB
T +31 46 428 80 30
E elsloo@eriks.nl

GRONINGEN

Rouaanstraat 8
9723 CD Groningen
T +31 50 368 49 99
E groningen@eriks.nl

HENGELO

Hassinkweg 16
7556 BV Hengelo
T +31 74 291 57 57
E twente@eriks.nl

LEEUWARDEN

Simon Vestdijkwei 15
8914 AX Leeuwarden
T +31 58 215 05 87
E leeuwarden@eriks.nl

ROTTERDAM

Sevillaweg 75
3047 AL Rotterdam
T +31 10 245 50 70
E gereedschappen@eriks.nl

ROTTERDAM-RIJNMOND

Shannonweg 33, Haven 5079
3197 LG Rotterdam-Botlek
T +31 10 231 34 00
E rijnmond@eriks.nl

 

ZWOLLE

Ampèrestraat 27
8013 PT Zwolle
T +31 38 467 29 20
E zwolle@eriks.nl

ERIKS Service Centers Belgium

Website: shop.eriks.be

TECHNOLOGY CENTER

ANTWERPEN-HAVEN

Nieuwelandenweg 32
B-2030 Antwerpen-Haven
T +32 (0)3 545 97 50
etcah@eriks.be

HOBOKEN

Boombekelaan 3
B-2660 Hoboken
T +32 (0)3 829 26 11
hoboken@eriks.be

MOL

Nijverheidsstraat 13
Industrieterrein II
B-2400 Mol
T +32 (0)14 34 64 34
mol@eriks.be

ASSE

Z.5 Mollem 191
B-1730 Asse
T +32 (0)2 524 10 22
asse@eriks.be

MOORSELE

Muizelstraat 8
B-8560 Moorsele
T +32 (0)56 41 47 65
mgd@eriks.be

ERIKS Service Centers Deutschland

Website: shop.eriks.de

ITZEHOE

Emmy-Noether-Straße 7
25524 Itzehoe

HAMBURG

Biedenkamp 5h
21509 Glinde

HANNOVER

Robert-Hesse-Straße 11
30827 Garbsen

BRAUNSCHWEIG

Friedrich-Seele-Straße 12
38122 Braunschweig

BLANKENBURG

Neue Halberstädter Straße 67f
38889 Blankenburg

BIELEFELD

Brönninghauser Straße 38
33729 Bielefeld

NEUSS

Im Taubental 31
41468 Neuss

AACHEN

Schumanstraße 16b
52146 Würselen

KÖLN

Adam-Riese-Straße 1
50996 Köln

FRANKFURT

Waldstraße 25 Gebäude B9.2
63128 Dietzenbach

MANNHEIM

Floßwörthstraße 57
68199 Mannheim

SAARBRÜCKEN

Bühlerstraße 113
66130 Saarbrücken

STUTTGART

Kranstraße 9
70499 Stuttgart

SINGEN

Zeppelinstraße 14
78244 Gottmadingen

NÜRNBERG

Johann-Zumpe-Straße 10
90763 Fürth

REGENSBURG

Hartinger Weg 2a
93083 Obertraubling

MÜNCHEN

Emmy-Noether-Straße 20
82216 Maisach

GÖPPINGEN

Jahnstraße 106
73037 Göppingen

ERIKS Sales Offices Switserland

Website: shop.maagtechnic.ch

 

Maagtechnic AG

Sonnentalstrasse 8
8600 Dübendorf
T +41 (0)848 111 333
F +41 (0)848 111 334
verkauf-ch@maagtechnic.com
www.maagtechnic.ch

MAAGTECHNIC AG

Schneckeierstrasse 9
4414 Füllinsdorf
T +41 (0)61 315 30 30
F +41 (0)61 311 44 63
kunststofzentrum-ch@ maagtechnic.com
www.maagtechnic.ch

MAAGTECHNIC SA

Chemin de Mongevon 23
1023 Crissier
T +41 (0)848 111 666
F +41 (0)848 111 667
verkauf-ch@maagtechnic.com
www.maagtechnic.ch